Committee

Role
Name
email
Year
PresidentShilpa Harsha2018
Vice PresidentVeena Sadanand2018
SecretaryPrasanna2018
TreasurerRatna Ulagaddi2018
Bharath Kumar Dayanand2018
CommunicationDeepak Avanna2018
Membership teamManjula Bhadraswamy2018
Entertainment TeamKavya Shailesh2018
Ashwini Goudar2018
Food TeamAnitha Kallesh2018
Suma Sunil2018
Youth Committe LeadNeelu Vibhuti2018
Manjula Math2018
Hospitality & DecorationAshwini Hiremath2018
Lakshmi Prakash2018
Vidya Nagaraju
2018
PresidentVinay Patilvmpatil@hotmail.com2017
Vice PresidentNarendra Madinurnarendra_madinur@yahoo.com2017
Mohan Hosaliahmohanh00@gmail.com2017
Finance SecretaryRavindra Nyamatiravindra.nyamati@gmail.com2017
General SecretaryShankar Telasangshankar_s_t@yahoo.com2017
Event CoordinatorShivu Goudarshivannagoudar@gmail.com2017
Entertainment SecretaryPrabhu Patilprabhu230@gmail.com2017
Entertainment Team MemberManohar Nagarhallinmanohar.mdg@gmail.com2017
Outdoor ActivitySatish Moogisatish.moogi@gmail.com2017
Outdoor ActivityNaveen Swamymn.naveen@gmail.com2017
Food SecretarySharana Patilsharanuph@gmail.com2017
Food SecretaryManoj Koshtimkoshti@hotmail.com2017
Youth Committee1 Nidhi Prakash
2 Mahima Shettar
3 Srujana Madesh
4 Amodh Anand
5 Riya Hariyaplar
6 Ritika Nyamati
7 Bhumika Iroji
8 Manjunath Shettar
9 Jeevith Chanveer
10 Darshan Kudalmath
11 Tanish R Surgahalli
12 Aman Bilodi
13 Atmaja Patil
14 Ishan Murthy
15 Aadit Policepatil
2017
PresidentKallesh Kumarkalleshkumar@gmail.com 408-892-53982016
Vice PresidentVinay PatilVmpatil@hotmail.com 510-378-43682016
General SecretaryVasanth Madhure2016
TreasurerRavindra Nyamathi2016
Food CommitteeNaren Madinur , Mohan Hosalaiahnarendra_madinur@yahoo.com , 510-557-93822016
Entertainment CommitteeAshwin Vishwanath Hiremath, Priyanka Santhoshashwinivh@yahoo.co.in2016
Event CoordinatorsShivana Goudar , Nithin Basoor, Vishwanath Rachappa2016
Youth Committee CommitteeImpala Murthy , Jeevan Prakash , Manjunath Shetter , Anagha Math , Tanish Renuka, Ritvik Bankar,Atmaja Patil, Amodh Anand2016
President:Renuka P Suragihalli renuka_sp@yahoo.com 408-306-18432015
Vice President:Sadanand Hallur Sadanand@cheerful.com 408-215-85772015
Gen Secretary:Kalleshkalleshkp@yahoo.com 408-892-53982015
Treasurer and WebmasterJagadeesh Iroji
Food Committee:Vinay PatilVmpatil@hotmail.com 510-378-43682015
Food Committee:Narennarendra_madinur@yahoo.com 510-557-93822015
Entertainment Committee:Roopa Munavalli2015
Entertainment Committee:Kavitha Gowda2015
Entertainment Committee:Reshma, Sanjay2015
Decoration:Vishvanath Hiremath2015
Decoration:Ashwini Hiremath 2015
Event Co-ordination:Shailesh Maghanalli shaileshapmaganahalli@gmail.com 408-679-33662015
Youth Committee:Shreya ( Shanta and Viru Vajragiri's daughter - Contact - 4084802787)
Richa Desai ( daughter of Anu and Vinay Desai)
Anagha Math(Manjunath Muth)
Atmaja Patil(Geetha Patil)
Srujana Mahadesha(Pavithra)
Tanish Renuka Suragihalli (Renuka Suragihalli)
2015
President :Siddaling Shettarsshettar@gmail.com

phone#:(408)-930-6589
2014
Vice President :Renuka Puttapparenuka_sp@yahoo.com
2014
Treasurer:Jagadeesh Irojijagadeesh@iroji.com2014
General Secretary:Sadanand Hullursadanand@cheerful.com
2014
Food Secretary:Gangadharamurthy Hullekere with member Gowry Maheshmurthyhomes@gmail.com
2014
Entertainment Secretary:Geeta Kudlamathgeetask2014@gmail.com
2014
Event Co-ordination Team:Sunil Kottige, Kallesh Kumarkalleshkp@yahoo.com
,
jayappa.kottige@gmail.com

2014
Youth Team :Secretary Kailas Shekar with members Diksha Kudlamath , Impana Murthy and Jeevan Prakash2014
Lead Photography and Video recording:Vishwanath Hiremath vishwavishal@gmail.com

2014
Decoration team :Ashwini Vishwanath , Savitha Mashwinivh@yahoo.co.in
, savitha_kmb@yahoo.com
2014
Shantaraju Policepatil2013
Prakash Shivaswamy2013
M C Gowda2013
Jagadeesh Iroji2013
Anand Patil2013
Basavaraj Bankar2013
Renuka Puttappa2013
Kiran Swathantramath2013
Mahatensh Udikeri2013
Akshatha Mulimai2013
Shobha Patil2013
Alka Madinur2013
Aman Burji2013
Nikhil Rati2013
Impana Murty2013
Jeevan Prakash2013
PresidentThippeswamy Hariyaplarpresident@vsnanc.org2012
Vice PresidentMahadev Karadiguddavice_president@vsnanc.org2012
Vice PresidentShantaraju Policepatilvice_president@vsnanc.org2012
General SecretaryPrakash Shivaswamysecretary@vsnanc.org2012
TreasurerRajesh Munavallitreasurer@vsnanc.org2012
Food SecretaryPrathima Angadiprathima_angadi@yahoo.com2012
Entertainment SecretaryNaina Pattanshettynaina_pattanshetty@yahoo.com2012
Public Relations / WebmasterDeepak Bevinmaradeepak.bevinamara@gmail.com2012
Events coordinatorLingaraj Patillingaraj_sp@yahoo.com2012
Events coordinatorSantosh DupadSantosh.dupad@gmail.com2012
Events coordinatorRenuka Suragihallirenuka_sp@yahoo.com2012
Sports and RecreationAnand Patilanandjugul@gmail.com2012
Editor in ChiefJagadeesh Irojijagadeesh.ri@gmail.com2012
Youth SecretaryAllam Pattanshettyallama123@gmail.com2012
Youth Team MemberAman Burjiamanburji@gmail.com2012
PresidentChandra Shirashyadchandra@shirashyad.com2011
Vice PresidentThippeswamy Hariyaplarthipps_mr@yahoo.com2011
General SecretaryRajesh Goudarrajeshgoudar@yahoo.com2011
TreasurerRajesh Munavallirajvm19@gmail.com2011
Food and Hospitality SecretaryVijayalakshmi Kattimanivijayalakshmis_2000@yahoo.com2011
Food and Hospitality Team MemberSuma Anandsumi_avanand@yahoo.com2011
Public Relations / WebmasterDeepak Bevinamaradeepak.bevinamara@gmail.com2011
Entertainment SecretaryShilpa Hanjishilpashree30@yahoo.com2011
Entertainment Team MemberKavita Goudamcgkavitha@hotmail.com2011
Entertainment Team MemberAnita Satishanitasatish2004@gmail.com2011
Entertainment Team MemberSamyuktasamyukta_77@yahoo.com2011
Events coordinatorBasavaraj Banakarbanakar@hotmail.com2011
Sports and Recreation SecretaryShivu Vibhutishivu.vibhuti@gmail.com2011
Sports and Recreation Team MemberMahadev Karadiguddamahadevk@yahoo.com2011
Editor in ChiefShobha Handigolshobha_handigol@yahoo.com2011
Youth SecretaryApoorva Handigolmorninglory99@gmail.com2011
Youth Team MemberManthan Shirashyadmanthan10@gmail.com2011
PresidentAnuradha Burjianuradha_burji@yahoo.com2010
Vice PresidentIla Rajashekar(Jan-April)ilamath@hotmail.com2010
Vice PresidentShanta Vajragiri (May-Dec)vshanta@gmail.com2010
Secretary & WebmasterDeepak Bevinamaradeepak.bevinamara@gmail.com2010
TreasurerHarsha Hanjiharsha_11@yahoo.com2010
WebmasterProvin Dhawan(Jan-Aug)provindhawan at yahoo.com2010
Entertainment SecretaryJaisheela Kandagal(Jan-May)jaya_niki@yahoo.com2010
Entertainment SecretaryShilpashree Hanji(June-Dec)shilpashree30@yahoo.com2010
Entertainment Team MemberManu Hiremathmanu06600@gmail.com2010
Food and HospitalityKalpana Rajendrakalpanarajen@yahoo.com2010
Food Team MemberSuma Moogisuma_rg@yahoo.com2010
Youth SecretaryDhruva Dhawandhruva2008@yahoo.com2010
Youth SecretaryKaran Kurburkkurbur@yahoo.com2010
PresidentPoornima Vontipoornimavonti@yahoo.com2009
Vice PresidentSanjay Mattsanjaythm@hotmail.com2009
SecretaryPrabhuDev Vonti (Dilip)devprabhu@yahoo.com2009
TreasurerOmesh Lawangeomesh.lawange@gmail.com2009
Entertainment SecretaryTara Basavarajutara_kb@yahoo.com2009
Entertainment Team MemberShobhalatha Pattanashettyshobhalatha@hotmail.com2009
Food and HospitalityAnupama Desaianupamadesai@hotmail.com2009
Food Team MemberGeetha Kudlamathgeeta_kudlamath@yahoo.co.in2009
Youth SecretarySamarth Matapathisamarth92@yahoo.com2009
PresidentRoopa Guttalroopaguttal@gmail.com2008
Vice PresidentChetan Patilchetan.patil@rakya.com2008
SecretaryDeepak Gulladeepak@deepakgulla.com2008
TreasurerOmesh Lawangeomesh.lawange@gmail.com2008
Entertainment SecretaryShobha Handigolshobha_handigol@yahoo.com2008
Entertainment Team MemberAkshata Mulimaniakshata.deepak@gmail.com2008
Food and HospitalityPoornima Vontipoornimavonti@yahoo.com2008
Food Team MemberSowmya Shaileshsowmya.shailesh@gmail.com2008
Youth SecretarySoumya Muragsoumyamurag@gmail.com2008
PresidentSada Hebbalshebbal@yahoo.com2007
Vice PresidentArchana Shekararchana.shekar@yahoo.com2007
SecretaryAnil Rajshekaranil.rajashekara@gmail.com2007
TreasurerProvin Dhawan2007
Entertainment SecretaryGita Patilgitapatil@yahoo.com2007
Publicity & MarketingJayashree Savadattijujjankop@gmail.com2007
Hospitality and FoodGangadhar Murthyhcgmurthy@yahoo.com2007
Youth SecretarySuhas Shekarnaidnitrams@yahoo.com2007
PresidentRavikumar Handyalrhandyal@yahoo.com2006
Vice PresidentRekha Shivaparshivapa@yahoo.com2006
SecretaryChetan Yaliwalsychetan@yahoo.com2006
TreasurerNagabhushan KCnagabhushankc@yahoo.com2006
Entertainment SecretaryShilpashreeshilpashree@yahoo.com2006
Youth SecretaryChetan Surpurchetan51@gmail.com2006
PresidentVibhu Veerabhadrappavibhuav@yahoo.com2005
Vice PresidentSeetal Harshaseetal_harsha@yahoo.com2005
SecretaryMallikarjun Shirashyadmshirash@yahoo.com2005
TreasurerSiddu Ratisiddu_rati@yahoo.com2005
Food SecretaryBharati Shirashyadbharati@gmail.com2005
Youth SecretaryVarsha Nimbalvarsha_n84@yahoo.com2005
PresidentUmesh Vaidyamathumeshcv@yahoo.com2004
Vice PresidentVeeresh Javalivjavli@yahoo.com2004
SecretaryMallikarjun Arethimmappam_arjun@yahoo.com2004
TreasurerShankar Channabasappashankarc@pacbell.net2004
Food SecretaryNagu Kondajjinagukondajji@yahoo.com2004
PresidentSanganna Asutisanasuti@yahoo.com2003
Vice PresidentMallika Thoppaymallikamt@northstarmtg.com2003
SecretarySadashiv Kudlamathkudlamath@yahoo.com2003
TreasurerShivakumar Mathapatiskgmathapathi@yahoo.com2003
Food SecretarySanmathi Somanathsanmathi24@yahoo.com2003
PresidentRavi Shekarravishekar@yahoo.com2002
Vice PresidentSushma Bhagatwalabsushma@hotmail.com2002
SecretaryJay Hiremathjay_r_h@yahoo.com2002
TreasurerChandrashekar Nimbalcnimbal@yahoo.com2002
Food SecretaryVijaya Hebbalshebbal@yahoo.com2002
PresidentVidya Gurikarvgurikar@yahoo.com2001
Vice PresidentRavindranath Hampolehampole@pacbell.net2001
SecretaryAnil Surpurasurpur@hotmail.com2001
TreasurerMadhumati Asutimadhu_mati@yahoo.com2001
Food SecretaryJayashree Handyaljhandyal@yahoo.com2001
PresidentKusuma Seelin1999 - 2000
Vice PresidentKirti Kambdhur1999 - 2000
SecretaryKavya Kurbur1999 - 2000
TreasurerVibhu Veerabhadrappa1999 - 2000
Food SecretaryVidya Gurikar1999 - 2000
PresidentChanda Bondre1997 - 1999
Vice PresidentKavya Kurbur1997 - 1999
SecretaryVasantha Siddappa1997 - 1999
TreasurerJagadish Kyathasandra1997 - 1999
Food SecretaryVeena Ramadevarahalli1997 - 1999
PresidentHema Kundargi1995 - 1996
Vice PresidentChanda Bondre1995 - 1996
SecretaryChandrashekar1995 - 1996
TreasurerVasantha Siddappa1995 - 1996
Youth CoordinatorMadhavi Naik1995 - 1996